Tyco’s Retail Experience Centers:
Experience the Future of Retail Today

Tyco's Retail Experience Centers are an ideal venue to interact with subject experts and view technology solutions that help empower informed decision-making for more desirable results. Whether your objective is to minimize shrink, increase conversion rates, optimize inventory levels, drive employee productivity, or enhance overall store performance, Tyco can show you how to leverage the latest technology to deliver retail performance excellence.

Contact Us

Tyco Global Headquarters

NeuhausenSwitzerland

+41.052.633.0244

Tyco Retail Solutions

6600 Congress Avenue
Boca RatonFL 33487

+1.561.912.6000

Contact Our

Our unique services

Retail Experience Centers Brochure, 09-2016 Update
Download as PDF
Tyco's Retail Experience Centers offer access to extensive world-class resources. These briefings promote an exchange of ideas and insights that can drive value for your business. Our subject matter experts share real-world experiences, best practices and effective strategies to help your business become more profitable and competitive in the market.

Conveniently located near a variety of hotels, restaurants and major international airports, our Retail Experience Centers offer the following services:

  • Tailored briefings to meet your business objectives
  • Customized technology demonstrations to suit your requirements
  • Subject matter experts with real-world retail industry insights to facilitate in-depth discussions
  • State-of-the art audio and video systems to dynamically deliver a high-impact and interactive experience
  • Full-service catering to meet a variety of needs
  • Additional services in select locations include technology training, engineering & development, and source tagging certification

Experience the future of retail

Retail Experience Centers allow visitors to experience the value of our Sensormatic, TrueVUE and American Dynamics brand solutions firsthand in a simulated retail environment. You can see and test the latest hardware and software loss prevention and store performance solutions – to experience a day in the life of your store.

 

Tyco’s immersive 2,300 square foot Retail Experience Center

located in its Boca Raton, Florida facility.

During your visit, we present our integrated solutions and leading edge innovations using a wide array of products, including apparel from top fashion retailers; hardgoods; merchandise from grocery; Do It Yourself (DIY); and electronics retailers. Live demos are conducted to showcase our integrated solutions – covering store zones such as the front, point-of-sale, fitting room, and back room – for a total store experience.

Also you can experience our unique Sensormatic kiosk, an interactive journey through the retail environment to help you learn more about Tyco’s expanded, broad portfolio of Sensormatic anti-theft hard tags, alarming wraps and safers solutions.

Tyco Retail Experience Centers are strategically located to host retail customers and visitors from around the world. Please contact the following representatives to learn more about scheduling a visit to a retail showroom near you:

Location Contact Email
Santiago, Chile Gonzalo Reyes goreyes@tycoint.com
Shanghai, China Wesley Yuan
Janet Qu
wyuan@tycoint.com
xyqu@tycoint.com
Dusseldorf, Germany Rainer Borchers
Katarzyna Breczko
rborchers@tycoint.com
kbreczko@tycoint.com
Seoul, Korea Yunah Hong yunah@tycoint.com
Bangalore, India Mohit Oberoi
Jayan Nair
mohitoberoi@tycoint.com
janair@tycoint.com
Mexico City, Mexico José Roberto Ortega joortega@tycoint.com
Singapore, Singapore Andy Chen weschen@tycoint.com
Madrid, Spain Rosa Aliaga rosaaliaga@tycoint.com
Istanbul, Turkey Burcu Ulubil burcu.ulubil
@sensormatic.com.tr
Boca Raton, Florida, USA Arlene Hoffman
Wilfredo Toro
arlenehoffman@tycoint.com
witoro@tycoint.com
Denver, Colorado, USA LaDaura Perryman lperryman@tyco.com
Irvine, California, USA Rich Marshall rmarshall@tycoint.com
Bentonville, Arkansas, USA Sheila Jones sheilajones@tycoint.com
Cambridge, UK Celine Mallet mcmallet@tycoint.com